Watch Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri on GEO TV Talk Show “Jirga” tonight at 11:05 pm (PST)

Watch Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri on GEO TV Talk Show “Jirga”
tonight Dec 03, 2009

Pakistan JIRGA (GEO News) Time:

23:05 (Tonight Dec 03, 2009)
03:05 (Repeat Telecast dated on Dec 04, 2009)

USA JIRGA (GEO News) Time:

18:05 (ET)
17:05 (CT)
15:05 (PT)

UK JIRGA (GEO News) Time:

23:05 (GMT)

CANADA JIRGA (GEO Har Pal) Time:

00:05 (ET)
22:05 (CT)
20:05 (PT)

Are Pakistan and America friends or enemies or something else? Host Salim Safi will speak on this topic to Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, former Foreign Minister Khurshid Kasuri, Dr Farrukh Salim, Dr Maria Sultan, Hameed Gul and Dr Mutahir Ahmed Khan tonight at 11:00 pm on Geo News and repeat telecast at 03:05 am (PST) dated on Nov 27, 2009

Comments

Search

Download Print Material: International Mawlid-un-Nabi Conference 2016
Itikaf City Live on Minhaj TV
Admissions Minhaj College for Women
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's books App Islamic Library by MQI
Presentation MQI websites
Advertise Here
Top