PAT felicitates Bilwal Bhutto, Asif Zardari and PM Yousaf Raza Gillani

The central President of Pakistan Awami Tehreek, Sahibzada Faiz-ur-Rehman Durrani and Secretary General Anwar Akhtar Advocate have extended their felicitation to the PPP co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari, Chairman Bilwal Bhutto-Zardari, PM Yousaf Raza Gillani, Gahangir Bader and coalition partners over taking over the reins of the government. Both leaders said that the formation of government of PPP owes itself to the sacrifice rendered by Benazir Bhutto, the martyr of democracy. They expressed hope that PPP would make efforts for participation of the middle class in the assemblies through constitutional, political and electoral reforms. They also hoped that PPP-led government would change the system in order to bring the country out of the prevailing multiple crises.



Upcoming Events

Ijazat Chains of Authority