Muhammad Irshad Tahir elected as Amir of MQI Lahore

Muhammad Irshad Tahir, Amir of MQI Lahore, has been elected as Amir of Lahore chapter of MQI for another two years on the basis of his performance, whereas Shabbir Hussain would be Secretary General of MQI Lahore. Office holders of MQI belonging to 25 towns selected the new executive body in a meeting held at the Central Secretariat yesterday. This decision was made in accordance with the organizational requirement.

Congratulating the newly elected executive, Faiz-ur-Rehman Durrani, central Amir of MQI, and Sheikh Zahid Fayyaz, acting Secretary General of MQI said in their message that the office bearers would leave no stone unturned to come up to the expectations of workers and leadership. Other office holders include Muhammad Hanif Qadri, Hafizullah Javed, Dilawar Mahmood, Muhammad Asif, Raja Mahmood Aziz, Mian Mumtaz Hussain, Muhammad Ramzan Ayubi, Sanaullah Khan, Muhammad Ilyas Doager, Mian Muhammad Arshad, Mian Rais Ahmad, and Qamar Iqbal.



Upcoming Events

Ijazat Chains of Authority