Director Finance MQI Adnan Javed, nephew of Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri, passes away

Muhammad Adnan Javed (Director Finance MQI), who is the nephew of Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri has passed away. He suffered a heart attack a few days ago and remained in the hospital for treatment but breathed his last. Chairman MQI Supreme Council Dr Hassan Mohi-ud-Din Qadri will lead his funeral prayer of Adnan Javed at 7 am on Monday morning tomorrow at 7 am.

Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri has expressed his deep sense of grief and sorrow on the sad demise of Muhammad Adnan Javed. He said that Adnan was a paragon of sincerity and honesty. He termed him as a great asset for the MQI, stating that he was courteous to everyone, sociable and an incredible young man. His treatment of all those who met him was based on love and respect. He said that the untimely death of Adnan Javed is a huge loss not only to his parents but also to the MQI family. He prayed to Allah Almighty to rest his soul in peace and give patience and fortitude to his parents to bear this irreparable loss.

Chairman MQI Supreme Council Dr Hassan Mohi-ud-Din Qadri, President MQI Dr Hussain Mohi-ud-Din Qadri, Khurram Nawaz Gandapur, Brig. (r) Iqbal Ahmad Khan, Qazi Zahid Hussain, Engineer, Rafique Najam, GM Malik, Noorullah Sidduiqi, Jawad Hamid, Basharat Jaspal, Fayyaz Warraich, Qazi Shafique, Allama Rana Muhammad Idrees, Mazhar Alvi, Irfan Yousaf, Ms. Farah Naz, Hafiz Ghulam Farid and other leaders have expressed their grief and sorrow on the death of Adnan Javed and prayed to Allah to rest his soul in eternal peace.

The prominent people who have condoled over the death of Adnan Javed with Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri include Allama Pir Sayyid Zahid Hussain Rizvi, chairman of central Jamat-e-Ahle Sunnat UK, Allama Mufti Fazal Ahmad Qadri, central spokesperson of the Jamat, Allama Qazi Muhammad Abdul Lateef Qadri, former president of Naqeeb Fikr Dewan Hazoori, Sahibzada Pir Dildar Ali Shah Qadri, Allama Pir Mufti Muhammad Akhtar Ali, Sahibzada Hafiz Muhammad Zaheer Ahmad Naqshbandi, Maulana Muhammad Bashir Khan Naqshbandi, Maulana Hafiz Nisar Ahmad, Sahibzada Ahmad Waqar Baig Qadri, Qari Muhammad Zaman, Allama Pir Sayyid Ishtiaq Shah Gilani, Maulana Pir Muhammad Ahmad Naqshbandi, Maulana Hafiz Abdul Aziz Naqshbandi, Maulana Qari Muhammad Ali Sharqpuri, Sahibzada Hammad Raza Qadri, Dr Mufti Mustafa Raza Baig, Sahibzada Shafqat Ahmad Shah Advocate, Sahibzada Haseeb Hussain Shah, Maulana Qazi Naveed-ur-Rehman Qadri, Maulana Hafiz Ghulam Masood Naqshbandi, Maulana Hafiz Muhammad Arif Siddiqui, Maulana Hafiz Jahangir Qadri, Maulana Khursheed ul Qadri, Hafiz Zafar Iqbal Qadri.